Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thor6009 51 / M
"where all the bad girls at?"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2009

To view all of
thor6009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thor6009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
AnaFit
Texas, United States
 
Status
thor6009 51/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
why doesn't AFF let me just block all content from other dudes? i am not interested in getting messages or friend request from other dudes.
Introduction
I don't want to meet your parents. They wouldn't like me anyway... I'm an interesting guy... a guy unlike any you've ever known before. get to know me.

My Ideal Person Tight body (no fat rolls)
Disease free
Bi-sexual
420 friendly
Race doesn't matter. If you're the kind of girl that wants her pussy played with, eaten and fucked all the time, then I'm the guy for you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thor6009's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses