Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thedarkerside1 51 / 56 / C
"we are a mild D/s couple searching for Regular playmates as well...NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN!!!"
waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2015

To view all of
thedarkerside1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedarkerside1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,808,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
denmark, Denmark
thedarkerside1 51/C
waukesha, Wisconsin
*UPDATE* We are in the process of moving to Wisconsin (near Milwaukee) We will still be back and forth between Minn and Wi for a while so don't hesitate to contact us about meeting up!!!! We are still new to this! Searching for respectful, no pressure play environments, We don;t take ourselves too seriously and don't offend easily. We are sarcastic, witty and make friends easily wherever we are. We want to meet socially, to see how we all connect...not opposed to playing upon first meeting. Ready to explore, expand and eroticize ourselves. What does it take to lose this virgin like to help?

  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1973 October 26, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say