Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tgrey 51 / M
""
South Jordan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
tgrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtyluvXXX
Wyoming, United States
HotWetJuicy4U
Utah, United States
ThBestoralskills
West Virginia, United States
Sleeper_rs
Utah, United States
whatevaUneedN
Utah, United States
christylove1996
Oklahoma, United States
XXXtits88
Utah, United States
rm_horneywife68
Utah, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
 
Status
tgrey 51/M
South Jordan, Utah
tod118 is always a kick
Introduction
Tall 65swimmers build. Hight weight cock proportionate. Love to with women of all ages sizes and shapes. I like to be the dominant . Plus Im And experience bull for a cuckold couples. I have also some experience in fantasy . Love to go down on a woman, love to make a woman squirt see video I also have a few guy friends so if your looking for a mfm or even a gang bang Id be more than happy to host you. me and lets fulfill some fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of tgrey's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • South Jordan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: