Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
texasoilman2018 58 / M
"Looking for weekday fun between 9am-2pm. You won't be disappointed. Promise!!!!!"
Galveston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 3, 2007

To view all of
texasoilman2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasoilman2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,033 Active Members!*
 
Status
texasoilman2018 58/M
Galveston, Texas
I will be unavailable again until Mid-August. I will be checking my messages periodically so keep in touch. Be patient. I am worth it!!!!!
Introduction
[B][/B]I am a married bi male looking to discretely play with couples, women & men in the Galveston Area (50 Mile Radius). I can be straight or bi with couples. I love giving oral to both sexes. Males, no reciprocation is required but welcomed. I am a closet bi so I have to be very discreet. No strings attached, drama or BS here. I can only meet for weekday fun. I am extremely clean, respectful, easy going, nice personality and disease free. Your limitations will be respected. Discretion is given and expected in return. Pleasing my partner or partners is always my first priority. No strings attached, no drama, and no BS. Just great sex. You won't be disappointed. Promise!!!!!I

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice couple, woman or man that enjoys the company of a man on occasion for sexual enjoyment & fulfillment. Fulfilling fantasies is what I enjoy and what I am looking for. I am ok with one night stands or regular meetings if all agree.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Galveston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: