Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tex_1010 55 / 54 / C
""
Lorton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2007

To view all of
tex_1010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tex_1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,118,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
harcoguy84
Maryland, United States
Kjer69
Washington, United States
SallyStewart3033
Iowa, United States
candylicka_804
Virginia, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
zica0205
Lima, Perú
Blowingbubbles07
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tex_1010 55/C
Lorton, Virginia
Introduction
No longer a couples account. Willing and able to do whatever to explore my sexuality with others and have a good time. Willing to try and/or watch others but for now love my toy dong.

My Ideal Person like minded couples or singles who can dominate me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Old Dominion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Helen Hunt and caressing her ass and feet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tex_1010's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lorton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1968 August 30, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Executive
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None