Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teekers3 61 / M
"looking for playmate"
wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2006

To view all of
teekers3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teekers3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,228 Active Members!*
 
Status
teekers3 61/M
wausau, Wisconsin
Not much luck
Introduction
I am in a marriage with very little sex. idrive269 at the y. I like sex, and would like to find a woman that likes sex for a long term relationship. I love to give and receive oral. I love to please my partner first. Also I would also like to try playing with a couple. BBW's are welcome also.I have become interested in guys in panties and thigh highs. I can only only respond if you send me a message first. Thanks for looking and have a great day.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a person that likes sex, for some no strings attached fun. I would like to find a woman for a possible long term relationship, but I wouldn't pass up a one time fling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teekers3's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: