Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teddybear1967 56 / M
"Looking N4 Love"
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2009

To view all of
teddybear1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybear1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_turnonbbc
California, United States
rm_hotbrooke16
Florida, United States
Need3m
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Nsayshubul1
Florida, United States
DeliciouslyJaded
Florida, United States
 
Status
teddybear1967 56/M
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania
lonely this New years
Introduction
I am a guy that loves to have fun and to spend time with my s. I am humorous and I love to make people laugh I go to comedy clubs and find humor in all things. I love to spend time in the outdoors, cookouts, amusement parks, and rainy days just sitting and holding that special someone as we watch the rain fall and listening to it. I like to go to the movies and to watch plays and as well as concerts. I am also comfortable curling up with the one I love on the couch and watch some TV or play some type of board game and if we are really darning maybe even play a video game. As I said earlier I love to have fun if this you let chat sometime and get know each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for Someone who is fun, Outgoing, has some of my likes and dislikes but don't have to be all of them I like individuality, Someone Adventurous, Who loves the rain. Someone who likes to laugh.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of teddybear1967's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Nanticoke, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: