Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teclis55 43 / M
"Looking for fun, sex and friends.."
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
teclis55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teclis55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
Twiglet1996
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Jennyy2020
Berlin, Germany
kaysay25
California, United States
Kelsey_02
County Durham, United Kingdom
shycuriousgurl7
North Carolina, United States
HotEroticSex007
Ontario, Canada
lilwhore100
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Jimenapussyhot
Quintana Roo, México
 
Status
teclis55 43/M
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
ki ck teclis55 ;)
Introduction
Looking for fun times, I'm a slim, easy-going guy, intelligent, witty and youthful. Ideally looking to meet a local (not more than 100m away!) woman, preferably younger, and ideally on a regular basis as friends with benefits if we hit it off together...:-) Don't mind simply meeting someone nice to hang out with on top of the sex/fun! Always happy to chat, cam and have fun online as well :-) I also have face photos!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of teclis55's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: