Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
taboobbw4u 52 / F
"Looking for a Few Good Wholesome Pervs"
Oakland, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 11, 2013

To view all of
taboobbw4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taboobbw4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
taboobbw4u 52/F
Oakland, California
Always in need of taboo men.
READ MY ENTIRE INTRO!!!! Hello, I am a pervy, wholesome woman looking for other folks into hot sex. I sometimes describe myself as a bonobo sexual and a sapiosexual. But mostly I am a wholesome pervert :) I hasten to add that though my home base is indeed Oakland, CA and the Bay Area generally I travel a lot and am regularly in: Chicago, IL Seattle, WA Portland and Eugene, OR Mexico City DF, Mexico Oaxaca de Juarez and Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca. If you are in any of those places please feel free to contact me because chances are I'll be in town soon enough. Cheers and read on :) Things I Want: Honesty and integrity Folks who are GGG Bonus Points for: Being polyamorous Being queer Having a sense of humor I have ZERO tolerance or interest in: Trump supporters Law enforcement members including correctional officers. Current members of the military People cheating on other partners (folks in open or poly relationships are fine but I'll need to verify you're telling me the truth) People who don't treat me like a per. Unsolicited dick pics Due to some inappropriate questions I am forced to add that being a big ole' perv doesn't negate having boundaries. For instance I don't care for people stuck in the Madonna/ dichotomy, those who are arrogant, racist, sexist or those who enjoy non-consensual sadism or scat. Finally I always play safely and consensually.

My Ideal Person I don't have an "ideal" but I like people who engage me as a person, who are intelligent and very, very dirty. My name is not "taboobbw4u" for dramatic effect, I'm super kinky and find vanilla sex boring. I also adore people who truly adore sluts and I tend to like other queer/geeky/clever/sex positive freaks

You should know that I DO NOT ENGAGE in one-night stands one-on-one and I am NOT INTO vanilla guys or men who don't adore sluts-- esp BBW ones. I will will not respond if your profile image is your penis or if you don't introduce yourself and tell me why you reached out. Telling me you want to hump me is boring and inane.

IN YOUR RESPONSE**Please tell me something about yourself and why you reached out to me. I look forward to hearing what you like and what you are looking for.***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of taboobbw4u's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 23, 1972
Travels to: Oaxaca, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: