Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sxesancho 49 / 47 / C
"hola .lets have some fun ."
Roy, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2009

To view all of
sxesancho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxesancho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MYM68
Florida, United States
Sexlatina84
Utah, United States
deapend
Nevada, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
TiedUP_N_UT
Utah, United States
laurelshanelv
Nevada, United States
jmsvrb
New Jersey, United States
rm_amyrandy2007
Utah, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
sxesancho 49/C
Roy, Utah
Introduction
Fun drama free couple we just like to have some adult fun , we are discreet and honest ,Would like to find some friends to hang out or play with if we all click hope to hear from you fun people , lets have some fun in or out of the bedroom

My Ideal Person Clean , honest , fun people drama free just people who likes to have fun in and out of bed we only interested on couples and single girls if we ever decide to add a guy we will look for you but for now not single guys sorry unless we reach out to you .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sxesancho's responses

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1974 May 12, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: construction home
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None