Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swsswss 56 / 57 / C
"我們喜歡性愛,但我們對建立長久的友誼關係沒興趣"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
swsswss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swsswss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetfonzeing123
Taipei, Taiwan
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Eliry1225
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sos1022
Taipei, Taiwan
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
wifealish
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Ottawa1953
Ontario, Canada
miss30802
Taipei, Taiwan
swinglifeman
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
swsswss 56/C
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
:-0}{=}]我們喜歡性愛,但我們對建立長久的友誼關係沒興趣 一對一的性愛不太能引起我們的興趣。喜歡多女一起來玩 單男勿擾

My Ideal Person 美女我ㄉ最愛 '我們夫妻尋找ㄉ是 美女 和夫妻伴侶 單女是最理想老婆最喜歡美女
我們在尋找一段因為...我們享受性愛的那個快感與刺激❤{=}
但享受的同時我們也很在意感覺❤
❤性愛不是罪,是上帝給的享受
其實來這不外乎就是想找快樂,找刺激,找滿足 歡迎美女有興趣一起來享受

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
不清楚

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", : 屁股, 屁股

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each, 雜交的性愛

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
妓女事實還是幻想而已

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of swsswss's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 August 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: 商人 商人
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either