Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swiss6961 62 / M
"cum play with me"
Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2009

To view all of
swiss6961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swiss6961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Connecticut, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
swiss6961 62/M
Wayne, New Jersey
my IM is not working at all
I'm usually into younger guys but open to all ages. Looking for a fwb nsa type of deal. Would rather have a few quality friends than bounce around at the buffet lol. Enjoy watching cams and am attracted to str8 or str8 acting guys for oral pleasure. Open to other things if we click but don't put that on the table right away, like to keep it simple and fun. I enjoy all outdoors activities as long as I don't die doing it lol. Sex outdoors is especially fun. Drop me a line don't just view my profile 4 times, hope to hear. Open to one nighters but prefer a steady friend.

  • 62 / male
  • Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel