Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swingmeasong 45 / 45 / C
"Professional couple looking for friends and adventures "
Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
swingmeasong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingmeasong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
L4U5678
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
badgermgirl423
Wisconsin, United States
zeroXscott
Wisconsin, United States
Fitandselfless
Wisconsin, United States
Mkrk25
Illinois, United States
Nevercomingdown6
Wisconsin, United States
kittylicker816
Georgia, United States
rm_219playtime
Wisconsin, United States
Rstella621
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
swingmeasong 45/C
Sussex, Wisconsin
Introduction
Ok! Time to put some new words on here for anyone paying attention lol. We’ve been here for a long minute and still consider ourselves inexperienced. She’s the curvy one while he’s the bumpy one. We love to get out away from jobs and and connect with people on all levels. Face pics always preferred over dick pics!

My Ideal Person Playdate262 on k

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sussex, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1978 October 20, 1978
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts