Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweettart88ca 57 / 49 / C
"Looking for a tall good looking well endowed guy for some fun times."
oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2005

To view all of
sweettart88ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweettart88ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
sweettart88ca 57/C
oshawa, Ontario , Canada
looking for well hung black men for tonight wife really needs bbc who can host.
We are a couple.I female am 5'8" 135lbs,34D,long legs,reddish brown hair and blue eyes.My husband is 5'8" 140lbs with blond hair and blue eyes.I am looking for someone who enjoys threesomes with a woman and another man or someone I can just play with on the side.My husband said I can have a boy toy to play with on my own. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guy between 30-48 yrs. old, tall over 5'8", muscular, good looking and well endowed 9-11 inches for some fun times with my husband and I or just me alone if your what I am looking for.I am also looking for women to play with on my own within the same age range.

  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 23, 1967 December 10, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either