Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suthrnnite 53 / F
"looking for friends to chat with"
Somewhere, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2004

To view all of
suthrnnite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suthrnnite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,745,225 Active Members!*
 
Status
suthrnnite 53/F
Somewhere, Missouri
Introduction
i like to chat about most anything. just like to talk to people.

My Ideal Person i already found my soul mate why would i need another one. Just would like to chat and flirt with others.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cinderella, Guns-N-Roses, Def Leppard, Ozzie, George
Strait, George Jones, Hank Jr., and many more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suthrnnite's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Somewhere, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: