Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sussexhard 50 / M
"Come chat to me. Lets have fun."
hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2009

To view all of
sussexhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sussexhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsexyus
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
sussexsteve001
London, United Kingdom
newbislave4u
Pennsylvania, United States
xxsweet4uxx
Kent, United Kingdom
tomboy276
Sussex, United Kingdom
Willford8340
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
Tanyaxox
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_joistyboy
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
sussexhard 50/M
hastings, Sussex , United Kingdom
Love playing with myself whilst chatting and sharing pics
Introduction
No points but k jiffyuk. lets have fun. I am so hard and horny. wanna play and suck it. c'mon you know you want to. can be discreet.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun. Not worry about to many things in life

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sussexhard's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either