Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
superpower010 72 / M
"Lonely man on the loose"
ogden, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superpower010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
superpower010 72/M
ogden, Utah
Most of my friends say I'm an easy going per. I like to be keep busy but will find time with the right per. I don't like the bar scene and prefer a one-on-one encounter. I'm interested in trying anything at least once and the ones we enjoy, many more.

My Ideal Person I'm old fashion and like a descret one-on-one encounter. My feelings on a one night stand is there has to be one night before more. If everything works out there will be plenty. Looking for a steady but the chemistry has to be right. Forplay is very much under rated and I enjoy it alot. Oral, giving and receiving are the best. Never get in a hurry to finish the night. Lets meet and enjoy each other.

  • 72 / male
  • ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Recreation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses