Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
supercross84 58 / 54 / C
"My We has become a me. My husband passed away so I am a widower now."
Ft. Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2007

To view all of
supercross84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supercross84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dartshooter
Colorado, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
Brianr199
Florida, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
letsgetcrazii
Arizona, United States
10inchCock2BinU
Colorado, United States
Wheres114
Colorado, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
Libra2021
Colorado, United States
 
Status
supercross84 58/C
Ft. Collins, Colorado
Introduction
I am a fun loving single interested in the wild side. I am willing to give anything a try with the right couple or group or single. I would give a single girl or guy a chance and I am open to it if there are no strings attached. I love to joke and around and laugh a lot. I am down to earth and straight up front no games here. I prefer face to face meeting but can do the email if interested. I know this is a hook up site but if you are cheating on your spouse or girlfriend and lying about it here please pass me by. That is a game I no longer want to play. I don't want to sneak around and am unable to enjoy myself or you if I am wondering when we would get caught etc etc etc. Condoms are a must I am clean and want to stay that way. I have heard every excuse in the book again no games. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet people with open minds as far as sex. I am not overly concerned with looks or body type. I am a curvy girl but always looking to improve myself. Would like people who love to laugh and have fun. Not too big on the bar scene but like to have drinks and a good time. If a hotel is needed I only expect to pay half and if it is dinner I will pay my own way. If I can't afford to go I will tell you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like Vin Diesel I love the way he talks and his eye make me
water. His arms are gorgeous and big biceps are a real turn
on, along with the defined muscle that lead to the groin
area. Hot Hot Hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of supercross84's responses

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft. Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1965 October 13, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: electrician admin/assistant
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E