Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
summerfun270 60 / M
"Looking for fun, sexual fun with groups"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
summerfun270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view summerfun270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
Mybabyandme88
Tennessee, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
susanneeds
Florida, United States
 
Status
summerfun270 60/M
Brooklyn, New York
looking to play.
Introduction
Looking for a NSA dynamic with couples ,married women or groups. I'm a healthy male in very good physical shape. Seeking FMF, Group, and sex with women. I am a standard member and can be reached on IM.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sleeping with 2 bi females, or a very hot couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of summerfun270's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 11, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: mangement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either