Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sugarfree4867 43 / M
"Never thirsty, yet I love to drink. Vaginal beverages that is."
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
sugarfree4867's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarfree4867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelMimi92
Missouri, United States
elpasoriders
Colorado, United States
Alisonmm1379
Texas, United States
Jessi3825
Missouri, United States
couple4fun246
Kansas, United States
nauxious15
Oklahoma, United States
vixxen24
Kansas, United States
SUCK4CREAM
Kansas, United States
mommawarnedyou89
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sugarfree4867 43/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
In a nutshell, I'm just looking for a crease. That I can put my tongue on, and salivate on it with some oral grease. If you're all about games, please you must cease. All it does is agitate, a per's inner beast. I'm not the best, or the worst. My dick is not the size of a . I can get those hard to reach places, but I'm not trying to make you hoarse. Matter of fact here's the truth, I just like to go on outings. If sex happens to occur, that's good but if it don't you wouldn't catch me pouting. Condoms are a must, like money it's in God we trust. But I'm definitely no religious chap, but I may say "Oh my God" when I bust! Just give me a shout, if you find a laugh from this rhyme. If I'm not what you seek, I hope someone still can provide you a great time!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Aircraft and Logistics
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: