Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sugarNspice02007 59 / 49 / C
"We are looking to have some fun and spice up our lives some"
shelbina, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sugarNspice02007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarNspice02007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,784,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dravin3613
Illinois, United States
janyla
Missouri, United States
rm_baller19778
Missouri, United States
bmwbmw71
Missouri, United States
ibe6ucanbe9
Iowa, United States
soundslikefun203
Missouri, United States
lapper4565
Pennsylvania, United States
MissouriMike55
Missouri, United States
devaint999
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sugarNspice02007 59/C
shelbina, Missouri
Introduction
We are a easy going couple to get along with. We are new to this area but not to the site. We are looking to spice up our lives and explore new and exciting things. We have a nice variety of toys that we love to use and try out on us and others given the chance. Due to where we live we have to be discreet and not going to be a paid member so if you want to get ahold of us send us something where it gets hot at since we are standard members we can only reply to who sends us a message back and so on. We are looking for friends plus benifits in and out of t he bedroom. We want to learn and expericence new things and alwaus up to something new at least one time and if we like it we do it more UPDATE DONT BOTHER CONTACTING US IF YOUR GOING TO STOP TALKING TO US AND PLAY GAMES JUST PASS US BY.TY THE FEMALE ISENT A BARBIE STYLE AND SHE IS ON THE LARGE SIZE SO IF THAT BOTHERS ANYONE JUST PASS US ON BY AND DONT BOTHER CONTACTING US TY. (update) for all you guys i dont play alone my hubby is with me all the time!!!!!!!!! so dont ask to do me by yourself without him ty .

My Ideal Person We are looking for females, couple and select males to join us for some fun...Not into head games or anything of that sort. Just people like us that are laid back and looking to spice up there lives some tring different things.

We like to chat and we think that we are both outgoing and friendly also that wants to have some new experiences in there life iwth sexual lifestylves. Also we are looking for friends with benifits on either females, couples and males.

Be sure to keep this in mind though anyone that wants to play in the females must like to have toys used on them because hubby loves to use toys and that is more of a turn on and things for him and me also. So ladies out there that want to contact us plz keep that is mind when you are reading this...

Happy Hunting everyone and hope to hear back from you all that are interested. Just hit us up

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
toys we can't forget about them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sugarNspice02007's responses

Information
  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • shelbina, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1964 April 19, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)