Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
succulentdiving 59 / 57 / C
"Married couple looking for other couple/s for swinging. Searching for other couples."
Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view succulentdiving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
New York, United States
x, Netherlands
São Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Massachusetts, United States
Victoria, Australia
succulentdiving 59/C
Victoria, Victoria , Australia
We are both very sexually active with each other, now that the s have left home, we are looking to extend our sex lives to include others. He is a long stayer and manages to fill to overflowing her pussy everytime, he has a strong and hard erection. She has great breasts and a shaven pussy, she loves to have her pussy stretched and filled. Both love oral sex and are eager to share all with some great other couples. We love a good laugh and we enjoy playing sport regularly to help us keep fit, you know it is! WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well!! If you don't believe you need it try "Google"ing your profile name. Bet its there.

My Ideal Person Relaxed couples who are comfortable with themselves, who enjoy oral sex as well as a damm good fuck, just like ourselves.
We would prefer couples who are committed to each other ,as we don't want any emotional baggage to contend with. Having just settled our own kids into adult life.
It is our time to catch up on life's pleasures, we are sure the ride will be great. Hope we catch up with you on the road. regards to all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of succulentdiving's responses

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 7, 1965 July 7, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None