Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stretch75cbater 59 / M
"Looking to play with others who can host"
Newburyport, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
stretch75cbater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stretch75cbater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
South Dakota, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
stretch75cbater 59/M
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Standard Members can send me messages.
I'm happily married and emotionally straight, but also really love cocks, balls, and nipples. Very nice 7"x5" cut shaved cock. My fantasy is to to find someone who is squeaky clean and has a safe place to relax and play. I love to watch and be watched! Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person My ideal playmate is a a guy or more with a cut shaved cock and balls who wants a jerk/frot/oral/pumping friend. Pumped nipples are hot. Invite me over....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, cock pumping, nipple pumping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of stretch75cbater's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Newburyport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium