Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stlscorpiobull 47 / M
"Why Not....."
Ballwin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2019

To view all of
stlscorpiobull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stlscorpiobull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creamthick
Ohio, United States
MissAnna_
Illinois, United States
fireyfemale1973
Missouri, United States
gr8kitty
Missouri, United States
FriendlyFreak68
Missouri, United States
bbwwbaby
Missouri, United States
whiskeygirl1975
Missouri, United States
Apple02291
Missouri, United States
DTready4fun24
Missouri, United States
 
Status
stlscorpiobull 47/M
Ballwin, Missouri
Introduction
Here you will find a super laid back and relaxed guy that believes in working hard but playing harder. I was on this site years ago with an ex and we met some really cool people. Fast forward years later and I decided to give it another try. Recently ended a long term relationship so not looking to “jump back into” anything serious at the moment! Lastly, if you like threesome play or full swap fun, I have a few freaky lady friends who love to get nasty with me. Let’s play.......

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be a person who gets off on pleasing her partner. I require a no pressure and no stress situation. When we are together, the vibe must be organic, fun and real!!!!

For couples, I’m straight but am open to couple play......

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ballwin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: