Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stillsexxy_is 56 / 56 / C
"Single Female"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
stillsexxy_is's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillsexxy_is's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,115,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_journey8235
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sitonmyface__
Arkansas, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
hamlock23
Queensland, Australia
BIGGERONE4U100
Ohio, United States
jamicaman
Arkansas, United States
mick_092456
California, United States
mytulsabuckeye
Oklahoma, United States
anguscharlie
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
stillsexxy_is 56/C
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Live the day like its your last!
Introduction
No longer a couple & living in Fort Smith. I am single female...(Sexxyis) Looking for no strings attached, friend with benefit, or occasional hook up. Even open to turning into something more if things progress. Living arrangements don't allow for hookup at my place. I work ALOT. (70-80 hrs a week) so not much free time. Suppose thats why I'm on here. I have grown (with A LOT of friends) who were born & raised here and a high profile job working with the public so I only share face pics if gonna meet. Like to keep my private life exactly what it is...private. I'm soft hearted, kind, & generous to a fault (so I've been told) I Believe in family & friends....TRUE friends...the ones that believe in you even when u dont, they don't judge,, they're always straight with you even when they no it hurts & when it comes to having ur back well.... fuck the consequences!! I believe in Karma & enjoying life. And that ppl are generally good. I try to find pleasure in every day & let the bad go,. Life is too short to be ugly. Please no married men cheating on their wife. No judgement. Just don't wanna play any part of someone getting hurt. I enjoy quiet nights at home with glass of wine as well as cutting loose with a few beers & wild night out. Party favors ok occasionally but not an every day thing for me. You do you.

My Ideal Person Someone who can laugh...Everyone is so stressed these days & always in a hurry. Slow down....enjoy life,,,,,...Looking for man who is confident in himself. (Thin line between confident & arrogance. Confidence is sexy... Arrogance is my ex!) I can be swept off my feet pretty easy.. looking for a man who's not trying to figure out how but rather which way he will. Like a man who's in control without being controlling. Who values family first. Preferably without "trust" issues or carrier of all grudges old & new! Knows difference between sex & romance... & Good at both!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.38 special, george straight, def leppord

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sam Elliot...his deep voice, his confidence with just
a touch of arrogance. Definitely a man i would fuck in a minute!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stillsexxy_is's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1968 February 28, 1968
Hometown: , any town, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: None Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None