Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stillhot494 68 / 67 / C
"stillhot494"
orillia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
stillhot494's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillhot494's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
karen1269
Ontario, Canada
WCCpl4play33544
Florida, United States
sweetthing874
New Brunswick, Canada
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
Lk4fun1832
Virginia, United States
JMCV4fun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
stillhot494 68/C
orillia, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we are looking to expand our boundries;we have never done anything like this so be patient.male half is ready to try but female half is dragging feet.we are drug and disease free,so far have only chatted on line.she is 5:4 130 and firm he is 6:0 170 thinning hair athletic loves biking running swimming and sex.we have been married 30 plus years and are empty nesters not into pain or anal sex would like another couple who likes are the same friends with benifits

Information
  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • orillia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1956 June 7, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A