[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stickandstones73 50 / M
"LETS DO THIS!! SLC/VERNAL"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2011

To view all of
stickandstones73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickandstones73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fatboyt
Texas, United States
Misfit327
Tennessee, United States
Hornyinutah6969
Utah, United States
nippliscious1
Utah, United States
Grizzley694u
Utah, United States
Chixdiggit_101
Utah, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
Yvankovs
Abra, Philippines
wyo1212
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
stickandstones73 50/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
message me four3five two1nine two9 00
Introduction
Just a single man, here to have some fun. I am very open minded, easy going and there is never any pressure or expectations. Im a go with the flow kind of guy. .I have had a lot of fun with couples and helping them fulfill some of their fantasies. im happy being one on one also. feel free to gvie me a shout kicker. i work out of town a lot i could be in you area. russ1039

My Ideal Person Someone who can keep what goes on amongst each other or others to themselves. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves, and who will try new things, or at least act on or experience their deepest wildest desires.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Hometown: Vernal utah, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: