Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stevem2769 55 / 55 / C
"Hi just looking for nsa fun..!"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2010

To view all of
stevem2769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevem2769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Lancashire, United Kingdom
stevem2769 55/C
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Hi we are a fun loving couple looking for discreet nsa fun. we are easy going and love to have a laugh. Looking for a man to have sex with my partner she has a massive sex drive and loves cock.:)

My Ideal Person A man who is fit clean and discreet. And able to perform with partner watching and getting involved.

View more of stevem2769's responses

  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 27, 1969 May 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown