Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spxen 49 / 48 / C
"Unique couple for AFF, seriously looking to play"
New Germany, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 5, 2009

To view all of
spxen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spxen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spxen 49/C
New Germany, Nova Scotia , Canada
You wouldn't think it would be so hard to find a permanent play friend
We are an average couple with a family, who have a very over active and unique sex drive. He enjoys sharing his woman with other (single) guys, weather it's 3somes, 4somes, gang bangs or just watching her fuck someone else. She enjoys having her man share her with other (single) men, weather it's 3somes, 4somes, gang bangs or just having him watch her fuck someone else. The male does not play with other girls, and neither does the female ( she is not bi or even bi curious)...and there is no interest in trying! Just looking for SINGLE guys that are serious and fun to hang out with to have some adult fun!! We don't mind travelling to play. We have enjoyed many trips for the lifestyle. ( New York , Cleveland and Boston) We have pics on here and more to share so we expect the same. If you are a guy that is married or attached don't bother. We're not here for cyber sex or just to keep sending dirty messages we are real and want to play.

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive (you don't have to be "Ken")SINGLE men who would like to be regular play friends.( she does prefer BBC)

We both have full time jobs and take our "free adult time" very seriously, and would expect the same.

You must be willing to travel, host or go half's on a room in the middle.

She prefers clean shaven, hung guys with a good personality and an open mind.

Like we have mentioned before, we take our adult play time very seriously. We don't mind the past we have traveled to Montreal, New York, New Jersey...or as close as Moncton or Cape Breton.

NOT looking to cam on-line, or waste precious time just chatting. If we start sending messages back and forth and it seems like we all click, then lets set up a meeting place and time....WE will be there.

During our encounters, we enjoy taking pictures and video...this is for personal enjoyment later on only. Please be comfortable with your sexuality around other naked men, because we like to have more than one friend at a time.

She likes DP, double vag, and gang bangs. She has a very high sex drive and can play for hours, cumming multiple times. She also enjoys when multiple guys cum on her, weather it's her ass, tits or face.

Hoping to chat with you all, like we said before...we do have a family and full time jobs, so meeting up at the drop of a hat is not a viable option for us, we do need to plan our adult fun. Normally 2 weeks is enough time for us to set something up.

We can host on occasion, or go half's on a room. Lets have some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spxen's responses

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Germany, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 26, 1975 September 9, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C