Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spodoggieguy 72 / M
"Shocking! Older bi-versatile guy suffering from DSB...need a cure"
Spokane, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2006

To view all of
spodoggieguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spodoggieguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,302 Active Members!*
spodoggieguy 72/M
Spokane, Washington
Summer is here and sailing season is "Hi Sailor, ya wanna have some fun?"
Please read the entire profile before making any hasty decisions. Middle aged guy from the Spokane Valley who likes to be with singles and couples of all sexes. I enjoy the challenge to do nothing more than bring pleasure to my partner,[COLOR firebrick] whether through long sessions of or tantric play, oral, anal, straight or slightly twisted .[/COLOR][/COLOR] [COLOR blue]My partner(s) comes first (in a literal sense) in all activities. [/COLOR] If you are a couple, I have no problems in taking care of you both, either together or separately. I have received some training in massage, and have been told I give one hell of a ; practice tantric (where one goal is to prolong pleasure up to the point of orgasm, back off and do it again, and again, and again), that is, if you're up to the challenge. Just let me do things for your pleasure. If you are like me and have a streak of kink, I am a [COLOR firebrick]Gentle Dom[/COLOR] (prefer to have partner want to submit because of the rewards available, rather than punishing for bad behavior, but I am not averse to spanking or other discipline if needed). I have experience with ropes, shackles and handcuffs, various insundry toys, sensory deprivation and other harder methods; and do not hesitate to bring them into play if that helps bring out the inner you... [COLOR crim]I have also been playing around with electro stimulation and have found out that it is not only fun, but deeply satisfying when used with the right amount of charge and implements...y'all ought to try it with me...can be used for pleasure or in a BDSM setting depending on how you like it.[/COLOR] Perally, I am 6'1, 220 and losing, have dark hair flecked with gray, a 'stache, wear glasses and have all my teeth. Socially, I am extroverted (I get along with just about everyone), like oldies, folk and all music except and head banger metal, love to cook (Mediterranean, German and BBQ are specialties), am an oenophile (look it up) but not a snob about it, and sports wise, am into golf, tennis, hiking, softball, and sailing (have a 30 foot sailboat that I race on weekends out of Bayview on Lake Pend Oreille). My hobbies include computers, woodworking, remodeling and related stuff (it's my sanity). I have a college degree plus a lot of technical training in my field (work in a construction related field...but not hard construction), have a fairly good sense of humor, and will answer any and all questions about me perally. I travel all over the PNW and am in the Puget Sound area several times a year. I am very open, unpretentious and non-judgemental. Am married, but due to an auto accident, wife and I haven't been intimate in several years (she has physical problems with sexual activity). I am discrete, safe, and play alone as wife does not participate. If you have any questions, wink at me if you are a standard member and I will write to you..By the way, beard is back...been told it tickles in all the right places. It's been observed that I don't have a "cock shot" posted on my profile...If I needed to be that blatant about trying to impress someone, then it's probably not worth it...suffice to say, I have enough to keep my friends happy and have never received any complaints about size or ability to make it work out satisfactorily. I have included some CBT pics as I like forms of it and do like to be bottom on occasion. "Nuff said? WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends for fun and enjoyment that live within 50 miles of Spokane WA.
More than a sexual relationship is desired...looking for folks who I get along with socially as well, and share common interests personally, socially and sexually.

Right now am looking for all levels, from newbie to experienced (I play well with newbies and less experienced). Am open to switching if you have a dominant personality, and am willing to bottom for girls with strap ons, guys, or a transgendered lady, if you are so inclined.

Physically, age is not an issue, nor are looks (we all come in different sizes and shapes), though my preferences are:

TG/CD- Like all types, but preferably those who are in transition or very into cross dressing and want to feel like a total woman with a man. Especially love passable, natural (unenhanced) special ladies who can also top on occasion (though not absolutely necessary). Like the ladies, I prefer someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and is up for an enjoyable experience.

Women- Can be picky here...need to be able to hold my attention for longer than one orgasm on your part...go from "bratty little sister or daughter" types who have a sarcastic streak to older, more genteel women...and someone who is intelligent and can hold a conversation. If you like strap on play, that's a plus.

Couples- the ultimate pleasure for both, but prefer that the guy be at least bi, bi-curious or willing to receive pleasure from a man. Love all aged couples, and just because I am older doesn't mean I can't keep up...I just do it slower and longer.

Guys- slender, younger and preferably versatile. Not into a lot of body hair. Kissing, touching, stroking and tactile stimulation friendly is a plus.

I also do like to watch occasionally, and photo's or movies are not out of the question if we get to know each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kingston Trio, PP&M, Carole King, Laura Nyro, Harry
Belefonte, BS&T, Chicago, Eagles, G. Lightfoot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage, just ask

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah...celebrities don't turn me on unless they present
themselves as real Andi McDowell or Stevie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of spodoggieguy's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1951
Travels to: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Construction Related
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, alittleFrenchandRussian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: