Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spikerokc61 63 / M
"Older Athlete"
Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
spikerokc61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spikerokc61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,667 Active Members!*
spikerokc61 63/M
Moore, Oklahoma
Older Athlete that can still keep up with the young s. Dependable, hard working and always prepared. I enjoy most sports, movies, music, backrubs and massage. And chivalry is not dead, there are still men that will open doors for women. While I have yet to find a type, I've dated from 5'1" to 6'5", I enjoy people that are active and passionate about what they do. Thanks for reading my profile and I hope you find what you are searching! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person I enjoy women that are active and passionate about what they do. If you like what you see, let's chat.

That being said, I'm not interested in someone that has to lie about themselves. So, if you're lying about your age, weight, where you live, # of children, being married, whether you have a boyfriend or just whether you're ready for a relationship. Just pass me by, I'm really tired of people challenged by the truth or think they're ready for the real world, only to find out they aren't.

I'm not looking for a chat partner, webcam pal or phone friend. I'm looking for someone who wants to be around me and I want to be around them.

With all that said, I need to add something else. I will be glad to meet you and spend time with you if you smoke, but I never have...didn't even try it as a kid. If you're looking for something more than fun, the little cancer sticks will have to go. I don't allow it in my house, my car or around me if it's something serious. I'll be glad to try and help you quit, cause you have to want to, me wanting you to isn't going to be enough. If I'm going to be serious about someone, I want them around for a long time. I'm also afraid this is a deal breaker. If you can't, or won't quit...I will not be able to get serious about you.

I realize this maybe a bit harsh, but just like a woman that will only look at a certain age range or dick size...this is my preference. I'm trying to eat better and take better care of myself so I'm around long enough to see my grand children get married. I'd like to live a long and happy life, and have someone along for the ride, lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Koz, Bob James

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In the middle of an open field in a lite, warm rain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spikerokc61's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Moore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1961
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Marquette, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Network Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: