Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spencer352007 59 / M
"ready..willing..and able.... to please...."
hamilton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spencer352007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
spencer352007 59/M
hamilton, Illinois
ladies looking for discreet satisfaction.. in hot thru the day xxxx...encounters.. please check out my blog..
greeting ---all you wonderful people on-line.....i love being part of an all accepting ...absolutely horny community....i am 6 feet4...190 lbs...i work out 6 days per wek i am tan..toned...built..exceptional sexual skills... a repeat performer...and an expert at making the ladies have their first or best squirting..experience....mmm.....i love man to woman...discreet 3 ways....groups...wife watchers...husband watching or masterbation....role playing....and discreet one on one sex with clean, discreet...ladies...sister acts.....welcome...i am a discression is a will be worth your while..i send hot pics of me in action from my text to please ...rock hard all day passion..i will be your favorite stallion

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman...couple..sisters...3- women...or referrals from highly satisfied will all be delightfully satisfied....i am a skilled professional...can travel daily...and have never had an unsatisfied partner or partners...if you want the need to just read its all in your hands,mouth,pussy,etc....write me back...until then....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love going to a resteraunt witha girl in heels and hose panties fingering her all the way there... letting
her suck my cock ...while we order .......and going imto the mens room ...where i fuck her while she watches
all the other men...over the stall.....then letting her
sit down...clean up...and take my load in her mouth.....drinks
will be waiting fun ater dinner is me the one!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
love the one...or all those.... you are with!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of spencer352007's responses

  • 59 / male
  • hamilton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1964
Travels to: coralville, Iowa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: