Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
speedqueen52 72 / F
"im small but perfectly formed for a side job as a garden gnome"
sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
speedqueen52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speedqueen52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
speedqueen52 72/F
sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Just married and just on for chat with friends and what you see is what you get with me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
meatloaf, rod stewart, elton john, snow patrol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love on the beach in the moonlight with the man of
my dreams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
patrick swayzee he has a great bod good mover and come to
bed eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of speedqueen52's responses

  • 72 / female
  • sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 26, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: care worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either