Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spasscouple35 48 / 48 / C
"We love 3some"
Amsterdam, Amsterdam-Nord, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
spasscouple35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spasscouple35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_petervanwild
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Lustspender2012
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
VERYSEXYHORNY
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_yasbarc
Amsterdam, Netherlands
 
Status
spasscouple35 48/C
Amsterdam, Amsterdam-Nord , Netherlands
Introduction
Fun loving couple from Niedersachsen (Lower Saxony). Looking for a third per or similar couple for long nights sexy fun. She likes others to bath her, shave her pussy, massage. Erotic photography or filming , light bondage (blindfold and handcuffs).

My Ideal Person He is straight, likes to watch and participate in mfm or 2 couples fun.

One of our fantasies is to be all of us almost naked on one bed, watching movies, having some drinks and then starting to tease her (or them) or massage. THat would be nice start up

We are currently living in Germany, approx. 200km from Amsterdam and 35 km from Dutch border. We are living alone and having a house, so we can accommodate.

View more of spasscouple35's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amsterdam, Amsterdam-Nord, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Russisch
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1975 June 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown