Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sora4rose 34 / F
"Hi i'm new. And I'm cruising around"
Daly City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2020

To view all of
sora4rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sora4rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,859,491 Active Members!*
 
Status
sora4rose 34/F
Daly City, California
Anyone who see my pictures on other profiles that isn't me. I have only one account. Please inform me right away.
Introduction
I am taking a break from college due to personal issues. I am caring, honest and loyal. I don't catch feelings. And i think i am bi-curious, but i am not 100% sure. Because, I am sexually attracted to men, but I find women very attractive. And there are other things to know about me which are of the following: 1. I am currently straight. Because, I am still exploring my sexuality. I am sexually attracted to men, but I am also physically attracted to women. So, I'm not sure if i am bi-curious. I am open-minded to anything depending what it is. 2. I am interested in going out of my comfort zone. Depending what it is. So, i think I am interested in trying out being blindfold, threesome (never done it before). 3. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try. I cannot do deepthroat. Because, i have a gag reflex. 4. I'm not sure if i had any sexual fantasy. But, i'm still exploring this kind of area. However, if i had one or few of them then maybe a ' ' fantasy except for the choking part and pulling hair ( i need to stay alive) where i would get in any place I go out in. but there should be a safety words to do this. Another part would maybe being blindfold or being tied up or having a gangbang or a threesome. I'm not sure i haven't thought about it. 5. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is if there is one or haven't tried it would be maybe having sex in public. I think it would be exciting to have people watch you have sex. And then have them join in the fun. 6. I am 100% fine in sharing things and I don't catch feelings easily. 7. my feelings on one-night stands are awesome. Because, it reminds me of no strings attached. It's also fun to have one night stands. However; one night stand will only work if i have my own place. Since right now; i'm living with my overprotective family. So that's off the table. I'm 100% fine with FWBS, NSA, discreet, etc. anything that is safe and fun. 8. during sex or a romantic evening, i prefer to listen to music that are upbeat like moving your body with rhythm of the song. So, like i listen to music genres such as hip hop, , r&b, pop, japanese pop, korean pop, and chinese pop. 9. I love cuddles, and kissing. It would help me feel relax. 5. i think it is important to do a lot of foreplay before having sex. Because, i can tell my body would become tighter if I am not lubricant enough and when i feel pain. (ask me anything)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KAT-TUN, 4minute, BTS, babymetal, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't know if i had any sexual fantasies with celebrities
if i had one it would appear in my dreams.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sora4rose's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Daly City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: