Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sonyam30 47 / T
"Does anyone even read my intro"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2012

To view all of
sonyam30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonyam30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Montana, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
sonyam30 47/T
Orlando, Florida
I crave and want Big Black Cock!
Im only interested in those who take great care of their bodies and health. Must be clean, healthy, and in great physical shape, no exception.If you have a blank profile, with no picture, or if there is only one picture of a cock, please do not waste your time contacting me.There are plenty of dicks everywhere, so if all you are is a dick picture, youre just a dick. Move along.I want to see at least the whole body. Dont give me the whole discreet bs, you can show more than your cock and still remain discreet.... Okay, now about me... I am a m2f Bisexual crossdresser. I love dressing sexy, playing with toys, as well as playing with others.I am clean, drug and disease free I am very fit, active, athletic and healthy.If youre not in top shape, if you dont always play safe, if you think you have a hint of an STD, PLEASE do not contact me!Im about crossdressing, and just being purely sexual, sexy and slutty, although I am open to explore everything, just depends on the per, or people I am with.With Select men Im classy and highly intelligent. You must be respectful, have impeccable hygiene, prove that youre disease free and be in excellent physical shape and condition no exceptions.Clean shaven faces and genitals... preferably well endowed.With men I am a bottom only, and I very much enjoy giving oral. I like facials and pretty much anything slutty ... just ask and most likely Ill be more than excited to do it.With couples I would enjoy pleasing both orally, especially while they are having sex, and I would like to be watched by the woman while her man fucks me.With other Crossdressers and Transexuals I would love to play dress up, be sensual and sexy with each other ... touching, rubbing our stockinged legs together.I LOVE women and I know how to please a woman I would really love to meet a woman looking for a man who likes to dress sexy. There is nothing sexier than rubbing stockinged legs together I can be a regular man meaning not dressed up with a woman.Im not into pain, blood, scat, bdsmWARNING Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsMy pictures are my property. I DO NOT give permission for PICTURES OR PROFILE to be used by ANYONE for any purpose, including individuals, or any other organization. I WILL INITIATE LITIGATION, and pursue both an injunction and obscene DAMAGES IF ANYTHING IN MY PROFILE is used without my written permission.

My Ideal Person I prefer to find someone interested in an ongoing FWB rather than one nigh only.Must be clean, drug and disease free respectful, very fit, active, athletic and healthy, that cares about their health and body ... very, very important to me.Men Athletic masculine tops only Must be squeaky clean, and I also dont like too much body hair, especially in the areas where I will be spending most of the time please be neatly trimmed, I dont like hair on my tongue Would really love to play with couples too.I love to play dress up with other Crossdressers and Transexuals!Im not into hairy men in panties.FantasyWould love to be in a gang bang ... as the girl getting gang banged ... I want to pleasure many cocks at the same time. I want to experience double anal while sucking cock and jerking off a cock in each hand in other words, pleasing 5 men at the same time with my body!Did I say I also love women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my favorite sexual fantasies is to have several well
hung black, taking turns fucking me; then one by one they
cum on my face while their girlfriends or wives are watching,
telling me what a dirty little slutty girl I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonyam30's responses

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1977
Hometown: ORLANDO, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: