Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
solidasarock374 55 / M
"Like Friends With Benefits"
Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2006

To view all of
solidasarock374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solidasarock374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,539,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
solidasarock374 55/M
Nottingham, Maryland
looking for fwb's
I am an easy going guy, respectful, discreet and the laid back type. I enjoy playing pool, most outdoor activities and sports. I do like watching tv and movies/porn. Try to work out at least 4 days a week. I am into anything when it comes to sex, I like it indoors, outdoors and will pretty much try anything once. I am FULLY VACCINATED, ON PREP, d/d free, play safe and expect the same in my partners. Can host late nights on weekends! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy females, males, a couple or bi-couple trans women or trans men to have hot sex with. I want to meet people for NSA sex, maybe a regular fuck buddy or LTR with the right person and friends (think we never have enough friends). Luv oral, kissing, sucking on some titty nipples and cock, 69, anal play, fucking (mostly a top for men) and anything else that it leads to. Always willing to experiment but no torture or scat. Let's have some fun!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
waking up at a friends house and finding her or him sucking
and licking on my cock and balls(not letting them know and
pretending to be sleeping) until they have made me cum or
have mounted my hard cock, then I would pretend to wake up
and enjoy fucking them by taking control. Giving it to them
like they like it, nice and hard until I make them cum and
then shoot my load all over their body. Falling back asleep
with them in my arms.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really, they are no different then a regular person,
who could be sexy then they are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solidasarock374's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Nottingham, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1968
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: