Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
solastoy 45 / F
"solastoy espero encontrarte"
granada, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2009

To view all of
solastoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solastoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Kansas, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Porto, Portugal
Indiana, United States
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
São Paulo, Brazil
solastoy 45/F
granada, Andalucia , Spain
fin de semana de corpus, quién se apunta
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad (dominante/agradable/tímida/otra). En lo que se refiere a la salud física, hago ejercicio (5-7; 3-4; 1-2) veces por semana (o nunca), y espero que mis compañeros sexuales estén al mismo nivel. Me (gusta/disgusta) el escenario de un bar. Prefiero (muchas fiestas/ninguna fiesta) cuando estoy en encuentros sexuales. Me gusta que mis parejas (me digan que hacer/sigan mi guía) en la cama. Me encanta el sexo, pero estoy más interesado en (relaciones cortas/relaciones largas/matrimonio). En la cama, prefiero el sexo (tradicional/directo/morboso/ex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solastoy's responses

  • 45 / female
  • granada, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: