Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
socalcouple34 51 / 51 / C
"We are a Cool, Clean, Hot and Horny Couple"
Corona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
socalcouple34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view socalcouple34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
 
Status
socalcouple34 51/C
Corona, California
Introduction
We are a 37 year old couple interested in exploring our sexual fantasies with other couples, single women or select men :) Wife's biggest turn on - a very very good massage :) [B]Big Cocks step to the front - we love big cocks[/B]! We are looking for the right kind of people to share our extra sex time with. We are a 100% D/D free and our sex friends [U]must[/U] be the same! We are a very confident, attractive and successful married couple. He is handsome and loves to please orally :)... She is beautiful, sweet and adventurous and loves a good sized hard cock and clean pussy.. We want to explore all of our sexual desires.[B][/B]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Definitely with ANGELINA JOLIE. She turns me on completely!!!
HER LIPS AND EYES MAKES ME WANT TO CUM.

View more of socalcouple34's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1973 July 10, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Sales
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B