Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
so469 58 / F
"Hello there."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
so469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view so469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Queensland, Australia
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Utah, United States
Mississippi, United States
Utah, United States
so469 58/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
i wanna know how a bitch get 3,017 views here.... guess you have to be 60 freakin yrs old......
I am a woman who likes to have fun! So I am here trying out some different things- not necessarily making any big changes in my life- just trying to get my fair share of it! If we only get to go around once this time, might as well make damn sure we have a good time at it! I am willing and daring enough to try almost anything once- and twice if I like it! When I am out driving I like to blow down the freeway as fast as I can! (albeit not wrecklessly)- just love fast machines! Yet, oddly, i am almost always late to arrive. I am personable enough to be good at getting a conversation started and intelligent enough(even witty i dare say) to keep it interesting. Sexually, I'm looking for someone who can rock my world! and i'll gladly return the favor. Although I must insist- no strings that make things get all weird or uncomfortable. I get along best with people who dont go around "kissing and telling"- and no getting all pushy or possessive just cause we chatted, traded naughty pics, or even got together to "knock boots", either please. For me a perfect Friday night would be making a party or even a discreet encounter with a hot "friend" or "friends". Really I would love to be the middle of a man sandwich and maybe even have one in the mouth at the same time. I am looking forward to meeting some new friends here- and even a few "friends" here- If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.{=}

My Ideal Person People that like and know how to have fun! Whether its just as friends- or even as "friends" heh heh. So I guess that could include a woman, women, couple(s), guys, even groups! So long as they are able to behave as adults, true to their word, and still able to be fun! Those who are open minded, easy going, maybe even kind of "kinky", and who are available, and discreet- to join me in making and having some great fun times!{=}>>!?*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, blue oyster cult, led zeppelin, primus, lynard
skynard, the who, steve miller band,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to attend the bacchanalia

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of so469's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: juggler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: