Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snowey8 69 / F
"My chocolate is so sweet........Wanna taste?"
Bear, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
snowey8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowey8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,773 Active Members!*
snowey8 69/F
Bear, Delaware
Most of my friends say im a shy per , but the shyness could fool you until you get to know me, would like to meet someone here, first friendship, then who knows might turn into something, better

My Ideal Person Hummm, i would want a man, who is caring, lovable, truthful, mature, and want me for me, have to be sexual in kinda kinky but would like to try new things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of snowey8's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Bear, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1955
Hometown: Westgrove, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: