Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snakeowner811 52 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Champaign, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakeowner811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strawberrieheave
Indiana, United States
JoanParker
California, United States
greatguy0700
Kentucky, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
Saggisgal62
Iowa, United States
BigOlderBlonde
Illinois, United States
FUNFUCKFORU
Missouri, United States
hotsummerlover4u
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
snakeowner811 52/M
Champaign, Illinois
Introduction
Im looking for a single female for a fwb. I like to play online poker. I like to go out but can stay home and cuddle. I like to chat on imc. Hang out and just have fun. if i try to page u on the im just lookin to chat.

My Ideal Person I am lookin for a woman who wants a fwb. Must be dd free. Not looking for a relationship just wanting fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and my girlfriend having sex then she brings in another
woman and having both go done on me. Then swallowing what
i give them and kiss afterwards

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snakeowner811's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Champaign, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1971
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None