Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
smart_n_sexi 29 / M
"bbc bull. bored already"
Downtown Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 15, 2021

To view all of
smart_n_sexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smart_n_sexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Washington, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
South Dakota, United States
smart_n_sexi 29/M
Downtown Detroit, Michigan
reach me @ k i k me joe_schmoe_MI Masterbullbbc at the g m a i l
Straight Dom curious Bull. Fuck it let's try everything. Good looking and disease-free. Perfect shape. Don't be crazy. I don't have a type. Expert cock sucker. Toned ex-collegiate athlete. Known for having the best cock in Michigan. if you're curious message me. hit me up onlyf ans masterbullbbc Masterbullbbc at the g m a i l

My Ideal Person loves sex. As long as it feels good...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smart_n_sexi's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Downtown Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: