Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slim8369 40 / M
"I'm looking for a FWB "
Dunn, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2007

To view all of
slim8369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim8369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,319,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lorna222
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Wisp313
North Carolina, United States
Wantedlover80
North Carolina, United States
MsMarie83
North Carolina, United States
ENC_couple4fun
North Carolina, United States
NCexplore
North Carolina, United States
Daina20233
North Carolina, United States
AriaEdynn
North Carolina, United States
ShowingAll4U001
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
slim8369 40/M
Dunn, North Carolina
slimmech on kik
Introduction
Looking for a FWB. I would like to find a woman that wants to have amazing sex when we both have free time. If that interests you let me know. You can come to me or I can come to you. Either way is ok with me. I have more pics to share if your interested just ask. I always put the woman first. Im not selfish at all I will make sure you have a good time. If I send a friend request and you accept it that means you are willing to at least chat with me. I also make for a a pretty good friend. None judgmental we can chat about anything.

My Ideal Person A woman that is willing to come over or invite me over. We can do whatever you want.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Dunn, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: