Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skyrider1 64 / M
"Horny cross dresser lookin for others I'm a free member here can not read messages CANNOT Read Messages kickis Skyrider2011. Find me on Grindr Vanessa Jamie "
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
skyrider1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skyrider1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Iowa, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Nebraska, United States
Michigan, United States
Utah, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
skyrider1 64/M
North Platte, Nebraska
back home now
Tall horny cross dresser lookin for sh e ales & Other fun People to get to know you want me lets chat you are looking at me hit me up for a chat maybe we can work something out .im me. You all cum to view me , well say hi or something. Gee! ima a bottom gurl not going to fuck your ass with my cock sorry find me on Grindr Vanessa Jamie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

View more of skyrider1's responses

  • 64 / male
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1959
Travels to: kearney, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: