Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skins4evr 65 / M
"Learning to be who I really am"
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2004

To view all of
skins4evr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skins4evr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Booper2018
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
Lonestar914
Virginia, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
ShagstaMcNasty
Virginia, United States
lovinher207
Maryland, United States
wayne2017
Missouri, United States
bdgrbear
Wyoming, United States
Funguyplays2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
skins4evr 65/M
Warrenton, Virginia
Introduction
I , like many others on this site, seem to struggle with describing themselves. I would say that I am your average guy next door. I am very professional and discreet. I work for Fairfax County Gov;t, live in Warrenton VA., my favorite hobby is to garden and a die hard Redskins fan. I have three wonderful s that are my life. I finally got the nerve to tell them about my sexuality and they have been a huge support to me. I am in the process of getting a divorce. I am generous to a fault and expect to be treated with dignity and respect. I am not looking for a relationship just some fun on the side.

My Ideal Person White males, mid 30's on. Must be discreet Northern Va. is good but do some ocassional travel throughout the state

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: