Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
siveracoppia 58 / 58 / C
"cerco donna"
Taranto, Puglia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2018

To view all of
siveracoppia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siveracoppia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
Michela199416
Lombardia, Italy
PlacerDeDioses
Catalunya, Spain
Luanabacio66
Lombardia, Italia
ilovecunni2
grecia, Greece
monodepata
Calabria, Italy
tatygostosaa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
calda2014
Piemonte, Italy
lusienne2
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
siveracoppia 58/C
Taranto, Puglia , Italy
cerco donna x amicizia,complicita' e tanti orgasmi
Introduction
solo threesome ffm

My Ideal Person cerco una donna discreta, fatto di amicizia,complicita'e tanti orgasmi in tre

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tutti i bravi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of siveracoppia's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taranto, Puglia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1965 August 28, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: imprenditore imprenditrice
Race: Other Other
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts