Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
simplythebest70 53 / M
"Hello to you beautiful ladies of AFF !"
Parkton, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
simplythebest70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simplythebest70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,207,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
simplythebest70 53/M
Parkton, Maryland
Hello there!
Hello, and thank you for stopping by ,) I am a single, successful, and a happy guy with very few hang ups at this age ! I am clean and in great shape and I am generally upbeat and happy ! I am simply looking to make new friends and have some sexy fun and perhaps meet that special woman who enjoys a great partner and who would enjoy exploring some sexual adventures with out having to feel apprehensive or fear of jealousy ! Drop me a line and ask anything you like !

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun upbeat and enjoys being sexually expressive ! Same with couples !

  • 53 / male
  • Parkton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: production
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: