Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
silverfoxxy2 41 / M
"rightguy1212 to chat ype."
Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2015

To view all of
silverfoxxy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverfoxxy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
silverfoxxy2 41/M
Tampa Bay, Florida
Looking to be naughty with someone, anyone!
Looking to let loose and have some fun. I love to cam and enjoy people watching. I am looking to meet all types of people! Feel free to join my cam and watch, hopefully you like what you see. I'd love to meet up and just let you watch me stroke in front of you. I'm an open book so just ask!

My Ideal Person someone who is open with their sexuality and just looking to have fun! I'm looking for F, MF, occasional M meetups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of silverfoxxy2's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: