Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
silksatin66 58 / F
"Hiya .....wanna chat !!!!! look for me in Dirty30 chat room .........."
Blackburn, West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
silksatin66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silksatin66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannabitoftht
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_aingins
Falkirk, United Kingdom
bouncer123123
Kentucky, United States
blkrobb1280
New Jersey, United States
rm_xxxxforit
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
robere_39
New York, United States
sandiegoguy1975
Alabama, United States
justlooking2455
California, United States
rm_Gelert111
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
silksatin66 58/F
Blackburn, West Lothian , United Kingdom
if im not im IM im not rude im in dirty30chatroom
Introduction
if u r looking at my profile u should know i was silksatin3,not changed any lol....but if u want to know anything about me then just feel free to ask i dont mind,,,x.......People with hazel eyes are very lovable. They are really hot and are awesome to be around. They enjoy 'pet names'. They don't care what people think or say. They are lovers not fighters. But if you mess around, they'll knock you out.They are real partiers.They are also the hottest of all. Very sexy people,and awesome kissers. They are very satisfying and they love to please. They can exceed your pleasure standards. They are very laid back, chilled and love to just be around.

View more of silksatin66's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Blackburn, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: